Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fountain Valley

5 rating

Always a good experience!

5 rating

Great customer service. Thanks for the haircut , it was much needed.

5 rating

I really liked it. Jill, my stilist was very good and personable. She did a great job on my hair. I could not get a haircut because of covid-19 for 2 1/2 months, so I was happy to finally get a haircut.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 88 Client reviews

5
David I. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Always a good experience!"

5
Simon P. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Great customer service. Thanks for the haircut , it was much needed."

5
Michael H. | February 1, 2021 Google

" I really liked it. Jill, my stilist was very good and personable. She did a great job on my hair. I"

5
Discontent P. | October 21, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff, great haircuts. what else do you need?"

5
Alexzander S. | September 6, 2020 Google

" Heidi is amazing! Very detailed, understood how I wanted to look, and was very quick! I am always h"

5
Ian K. | July 25, 2020 Google

" They are doing haircuts outside in the parking spots directly in front of the store. They have 3 ch"

5
Lori M. | July 23, 2020 Google

" Great service and Kristy was very on it, professional, and friendly! Will return back if covid keep"

5
Ulloakev | July 13, 2020 Google

" Thank you Liz For the haircut, no wait time Smooth haircut and good chat"

5
tony n. | July 7, 2020 Google

" Had a great experience. My hairstylist did a great job with my cut and wash. She was very outgoing "

5
Nick H. | June 18, 2020 Google

" I had Crystal and she was excellent at her craft and very nice and easy to talk to. I will definite"