Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fountain Valley

5 rating

I had my hair cut by Abby and she was excellent. I let her do whatever she wanted to my hair and being 60 years old it was important for me to look good. I have had people tell me that I look 10 years younger thank you so much for everything and I really enjoyed the time I spent there

5 rating
  • 10/04/19
  • Phoenix D. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/Fd43VTXOV7KXYvGtozRHrw?hrid=SehaI4LCIxAvvuyk21Qolw

5 rating

Ashley did a great job attending to my comments

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Jim C. | October 8, 2019 Google

"I had my hair cut by Abby and she was excellent. I let her do whatever she wanted to my hair and bei"

5
Phoenix D. | October 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Fd43VTXOV7KXYvGtozRHrw?hrid=SehaI4LCIxAvvuyk21Qolw"

5
Ken K. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Ashley did a great job attending to my comments"

4
Micah L. | October 2, 2019 Google

"New to the area and this location. Ashley was extremely helpful and knew exactly what I was going fo"

5
Micah L. | October 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Fd43VTXOV7KXYvGtozRHrw?hrid=2KeQSD9DiZx8qZLCrSU2lg"

5
Alex W. | September 19, 2019 Google

"I?ve only been to Asian haircut places before along super clips and so I came in without a plan for "

5
Sam S. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Tiffany is amazing, had one of the best cuts I've ever had by her and I have had a very difficult ti"

5
Griff I. | September 15, 2019 Google

"had a free haircut coupon so i went in and abi was awesome. friendly nice person. i?ll be going back"

5
Ambrose L. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Excellent hair cut and service by Karen!"

5
Gigi M. | September 13, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Fd43VTXOV7KXYvGtozRHrw?hrid=jFUbvwFgbKjjMTA6TPMJoA"