Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fountain Valley

5 rating

First time there. Treated me very well and had a great MVP experience

5 rating

Brought our toddler in and the girl who cut his hair did an excellent job while keeping him entertained.

5 rating

Karen is amazing! I have short hair and only trust her to cut and style it.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

5
Karl S. | March 12, 2020 Google

"First time there. Treated me very well and had a great MVP experience"

5
Jesse J. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Brought our toddler in and the girl who cut his hair did an excellent job while keeping him entertai"

5
Tamara V. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Karen is amazing! I have short hair and only trust her to cut and style it."

5
Pamela P. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Karen was absolutely fantastic and super accommodating?"

5
SAM I. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Sport clips was great, Karen did a very good job cutting my hair just the way I wanted and was very "

5
Radhwan J. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Abigail! What the beautiful and professional person!! It?s my first time with Sport Clips and for su"

5
Katherine U. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Karen L. is amazing. Cuts my whole family?s hair. She understands how to make my natural curls bounc"

5
Bart M. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Finally found somewhere where they aren?t scared to cut 3-4? of my hair off at once."

5
Lindsay | December 16, 2019 Google

"Karen did a great job on my son?s hair. He is growing it out to be more styled after years of a shor"

5
richard l. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Excellent care and service by Ashleigh"