Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fountain Valley

5 rating
  • 09/06/20
  • Alexzander S. Google

Heidi is amazing! Very detailed, understood how I wanted to look, and was very quick! I am always happy to return back here for my haircut because I know I will look how I picture coming out of it

5 rating

They are doing haircuts outside in the parking spots directly in front of the store. They have 3 chairs currently. After checking in on the app I waited about 1 hours for my turn.

5 rating

Great service and Kristy was very on it, professional, and friendly! Will return back if covid keeps my regular salon closed...

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 84 Client reviews

5
Alexzander S. | September 6, 2020 Google

" Heidi is amazing! Very detailed, understood how I wanted to look, and was very quick! I am always h"

5
Ian K. | July 25, 2020 Google

" They are doing haircuts outside in the parking spots directly in front of the store. They have 3 ch"

5
Lori M. | July 23, 2020 Google

" Great service and Kristy was very on it, professional, and friendly! Will return back if covid keep"

5
Ulloakev | July 13, 2020 Google

" Thank you Liz For the haircut, no wait time Smooth haircut and good chat"

5
tony n. | July 7, 2020 Google

" Had a great experience. My hairstylist did a great job with my cut and wash. She was very outgoing "

5
Nick H. | June 18, 2020 Google

" I had Crystal and she was excellent at her craft and very nice and easy to talk to. I will definite"

5
Lawrence N. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Took my son in got a super dope haircut, and some product on the cheap. Love this place."

5
Joanne P. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Great experience. Brought my 2 boys. Cristal listened to what we wanted and did an amazing job! Gla"

5
David B. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Crystal was super! Accepted a free ticket that expired during the shut down, she was friendly had a"

5
Jenny J. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Practicing social distancing to a T. Masks required. Clients spaced apart. Cleaning and sanitizing "