Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fountain Valley

5 rating

I had Crystal and she was excellent at her craft and very nice and easy to talk to. I will definitely be back she won me over.

5 rating

Took my son in got a super dope haircut, and some product on the cheap. Love this place.

5 rating

Great experience. Brought my 2 boys. Cristal listened to what we wanted and did an amazing job! Glad we found our new ?go-to? place!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 79 Client reviews

5
Nick H. | June 18, 2020 Google

" I had Crystal and she was excellent at her craft and very nice and easy to talk to. I will definite"

5
Lawrence N. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Took my son in got a super dope haircut, and some product on the cheap. Love this place."

5
Joanne P. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Great experience. Brought my 2 boys. Cristal listened to what we wanted and did an amazing job! Gla"

5
David B. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Crystal was super! Accepted a free ticket that expired during the shut down, she was friendly had a"

5
Jenny J. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Practicing social distancing to a T. Masks required. Clients spaced apart. Cleaning and sanitizing "

5
Caleb M. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Barbara was great! Love my haircut. She did a great job!"

5
Dave R. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Always a great haircut. Rosa does a great job!"

5
Bon M. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Your system worked great I was able to check in from Buena Park and got there about 5 minutes late "

5
Trisha G. | May 30, 2020 Google

" I had no idea you also cut women's hair for years I only thought it was based only for men . It was"

5
David K. | May 30, 2020 Google

" I felt very comfortable in your store and so happy to be able to get my hair cut."