Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fountain Valley

5 rating

It?s fast and convenient and they are efficient. I appreciate being able to pay with watch rather then dealing with cash.

5 rating

Awesome service and my boys loved it! Great first experience.

5 rating

Quick and easy. Hair looked great after this haircut. If you need a haircut in Fountain Valley, go here!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 96 Client reviews

5
Do N. | November 23, 2021 Google

" It?s fast and convenient and they are efficient. I appreciate being able to pay with watch rather t"

5
Jose O. | November 4, 2021 Google

" Awesome service and my boys loved it! Great first experience."

5
Jake H. | July 4, 2021 Google

" Quick and easy. Hair looked great after this haircut. If you need a haircut in Fountain Valley, go "

5
Sally H. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Love my Sylvie. Best stylist ever"

5
Philippe H. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Heidi was great, and I got an excellent haircut, hairwash and shoulder massage. Staff and customers"

1
James S. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Why would they require you to wear a mask when that?s is no science that masks help anything? Why w"

5
Christopher A. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Experienced friendly staff."

5
Scott G. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Great job Crystal and Drew. Keep up the awesome work. Will be coming back"

5
David I. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Always a good experience!"

5
Simon P. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Great customer service. Thanks for the haircut , it was much needed."